Central Committee

The Franklin County Libertarian Central Committee is elected by Libertarians by ward throughout Franklin County at the primary election in even-numbered years. It elects and supervises the operations of the Executive Committee, and meets about twice a year. Meetings will be announced on the Franklin County Libertarian Party Facebook page.

If your ward is vacant and you would like to join the Central Committee,  contact us.

  • Chair – Michael Sweeney
  • Vice-Chair – John Stewart
  • Treasurer – Chris Gill 
  • Secretary – Ken Holpp

Christopher Gill  – Columbus Ward 77 
Paul J Ridenour – Gahanna Ward 02 
Michael Sweeney – Gahanna Ward 03 
John S. Stewart – Gahanna Ward 04 
Jordan T Bertke – Hilliard Ward 04 
Patrick J Hoffman – Madison Township 
Kenneth D. Holpp – Worthington Ward 01 
David Nadolny – Worthington Ward 02