Executive Committee and Management Team

The Executive Committee makes the day-to-day decisions for the Franklin County Libertarian Party. Meetings are held monthly, and are open to the public. Check our Facebook page for date and time of the next meeting. Party By-Laws

Harold D. Thomas, Chair and Political Director
Harold D. Thomas
Political Director
Email Harold
Michael Sweeney, Vice Chair
Michael Sweeney
Vice Chair
IT Director  
Email Michael
Ken Holpp, Secretary
Ken Holpp  
Communications Dir.
Email Ken







Michael Baron, Member at Large
Jacob Krulcik 
Member at Large
Email Jacob
Steven Linnabary, Member at Large
Steven Linnabary
Member at Large
Email Steve






John Stewart, Member at Large
John Stewart
Member at Large
Email John